img

It's All About Our Companies

It's All About Our Companies

Prothia

Brian Spear

contact@prothia.fr
img
Prothia

Time Bioscience

tshi@timebioscience.com
img
Time Bioscience

Bio-Detail Corporation

Liang Yang, Ph.D

President & CEO

ylbiodetail@gmail.com
img
Bio-Detail Corporation

Targeted Cell Therapies

Edward Ginns, M.D., Ph.D

President and CSO

eginns@targetedcelltherapies.us
img
Targeted Cell Therapies

MyoSyntax

Monty Montano, Ph.D.

President & Founder

mmontano@myosyntax.com
img
MyoSyntax

ZATA Pharmaceuticals

Dr. David Tabatadze

info@zatapharmaceuticals.com
img
ZATA Pharmaceuticals

IOMICS Corporation

Joseph Gormley

sales@iomics.us
img
iOmics Corporation

Niagara Biosciences

Vishal A. Patil

vishal.a.patil@niagarabiosci.com
img
Niagara Biosciences

Janus Biotherapeutics

Joseph Baron

CEO

jbaron@janusbio.com
img
Janus Biotherapeutics

Prana Biosciences

Dr. Prabu Nambiar

img
Prana Biosciences

JuvoBio Pharmaceuticals

weizhang@juvobiopharma.com
img
JuvoBio Pharmaceuticals

Metro Biotech

img
Metro Biotech

Robyn Robotics

Lars Asplundh

img
Robyn Robotics

Or-Genix Therapeutics, INC

Yael Scwartz

yschwartz@or-genix.com
img
Or-Genix Therapeutics

Signablok

Alex Sigalov

info@signablok.com
img
Signablok

Enable Life Sciences

Rachit Ohri, Ph.D.

rachit@enablelifesciences.com
img
Enable Life Sciences

Propel Biosciences

Wai Kit Pang Ph.D.

wpang@propelsciences.com
img
Propel Biosciences

Biolyceum

Lan Wei

img
Biolyceum

Advirna

http://advirna.com/
img
Advirna

HSRL, Inc.

Tom Galati

tomgalati@hsrl.org
img
HSRL, Inc.

BioChron, LLC

Dr. Irina Zhdanova, CEO

biochronpcrl@gmail.com
img
BioChron, LLC

KBioBox, LLC

kryngle@kbiobox.com
img
KBioBox, LLC

Clock Coach

http://clockcoach.com/
img
Clock Coach
Stability Health
Leveragen
CG Scientific

HDL Therapeutics, Inc.

michael.matin@hdltherapeutics.com
img
HDL Therapeutics, Inc.

Celledit, LLC

img
CellEdit, LLC

ProFoldin

gchen57@gmail.com
img
ProFoldin

Targeted Biosciences, Inc.

acarpino@targetedbiosciences.com
img
Targeted Biosciences, Inc.

Interested in a proven model for commercializing your science?